So as to provide for all needs, Easytattoo® is surrounded by great and recognised artists forming the Easyteam. Today, Easytattoo® is proud to be accompanied by and support accomplished and renowned artists.

Fabricio Mello

Fabricio Mello

Fabricio Mello, rocker at heart, discovered at an early age a passion for tattoos. After being several times under the needle, Fabricio grabbed his first machine in 1998 and began tattooing with Leandro Vargas, in Porto Alegre, Brazil. 4 Years later, he opened his first solo shop, Casa De Leoes (first of its name) in Porto Alegre, while continuing to work as light designer.

He sets foot on French soil for the first time in 2004 during a music festival and meets Emilie, his future wife who becomes his partner several years later. Finally he settles in France to join her and in 2011, Casa De Leoes opens its doors in Nantes.

Since then, Fabricio has not lost (or Fabricio never lost) his globetrotting side as he is present on many conventions and guests all around the world.

His Creations :

Fabricio Mello Fabricio Mello Fabricio Mello Compte instagram
Julien Thibers

Julien Thibers

I started tattooing in 2001, trained by Jeff Tournai and Serge Albertville and opened my shop Clockwork Needle in Epinal, city which I am from, in 2002. After several years confined in my shop, I decided to participate in conventions, the first being Belfort which was then organized by Mike the Buddha. With this experience I worked hard to integrate other conventions and gradually I began to work abroad. I discovered painting at the same time and met Sylvain Loisant Painter Vitellois. This meeting was decisive and revolutionized my vision of things and my tattooing. Today I try to make both worlds meet and in the near future I would like to devote more time to art in general.

It is now more than 5 years since I exclusively use the Easytattoo® aftercare range. After many healing inconveniences associated with the use of different pharmaceutical products, I solely adovocate the Easytattoo® Aftercare Kit, the soft cleansing gel is gentle and efficient, and the cream is perfect, it does not stain, does not clog skin pores and leaves skin feeling moisturized for a long time even in very thin layers. Its value for money is perfect. It's simple; to this day I can only guarantee the proper healing of a tattoo with the use of this kit.

His Creations :

Julien Thibers Julien Thibers Julien Thibers Compte instagram
Julien (Te Mana Tattoo)

Julien (Te Mana Tattoo)

«I’m Julien from Te Mana Tattoo, I’m 38 years old and have been a tattoo artist for a little over 20 years. I was born in France and grew up in Tahiti where I studied Marquesan art and more particularly Polynesian tattoo art for several years.

Back in France in late 2000, I quickly opened my studio in the south of France in Montpellier. My greatest achievement is without a doubt winning a prize at the Mondial du Tatouage in Paris in 2015.»

His Creations :

Julien Te Mana Julien Te Mana Julien Te Mana Compte instagram
Teodor Milev

Teodor Milev (681 TATTOOS)

Born in 1985 in Bulgaria, Teodor Milev began his career in 2001 in Sofia.

He arrives in France in 2005 and works in several shops in Lyon, passing through the south of France. At the end of 2013 he opens his shop 681 Tattoos, in Lyon. Teo's favorite style is Black and Gray Realism, but he also tends towards Japanese.

"I have been recommending the Easytattoo® Kit for many years. For me this kit is essential because it guarantees me an impeccable finish."

His Creations :

Teodor Milev Teodor Milev Teodor Milev Compte instagram
Michaël Taguet

Michaël Taguet

I was bathed in the tattoo industry from 18 years old, training in the uncle’s shop (sweeping, cleaning, sterilization, welding needles). I was able to buy the shop in 2009 where I actually started tattooing all sorts of tattoos. Then, I started specializing in realism in 2014 and developed my techniques meeting people during my various guest spots and conventions. I now work in a Private studio in my small village in the Loire.

I tried all kinds of healing methods, I now use the Easytattoo® cream as it gave me the most convincing results. It is comfortable for my customers, as well as for application during the healing period.

I also advise the Easytattoo® Sunblock Stick, because the sun is an enemy to tattoos! Its easy travel format allows you to protect your tattoos at any time during sunny days.

I am honored to be under the Easyteam banner !

His Creations :

Michaël Taguet Michaël Taguet Michaël Taguet Compte instagram
Laurent Zucca

Laurent Zucca

Tattoo artist Laurent Z was born in 1977 in Marseille. He has always lived in the south of France. He is 1m85 tall for a 110kg at the weigh-in, "a nice baby" as he puts it. He is also a graduate of an applied arts and interior design school.

As a self-taught tattoo artist, he draws his inspiration and technique from his encounters and travels, constantly evolving : he believes that we keep learning as time goes on.

His style is a mixture of graphic, ethnic and Japanese. He is very fond of symmetry. He defines himself as a "tattoo cooker".

"The main thing is to have an exchange with the person getting tattooed, and that the piece they are going to wear is anatomical."

With Easytattoo® Protect, the healing is done in a humid environment, the aim of which is to avoid the creation of scabs so no need for retouching. The healing is quickened. It keeps the skin elastic, avoiding tightness. The film allows the skin to breathe where an improperly applied cream will clog the pores. Easytattoo® Protect is for me the best healing solution and the one I use for my own tattoos as well as my work.

His Creations :

Laurent Zucca Laurent Zucca Laurent Zucca Compte instagram
Manu Durand

Manu Durand

I opened my first shop in 1998 in Carling in Moselle France, where I tattooed until 2 years ago. Since, I have moved 50 meters further down in a large house entirely dedicated to Tattoo Art: Realist'ink Tattoo! We are a team of 6 tattoo artists and we regularly receive several guests from all over France.

I started to do conventions in 2000, which I still do today in France and abroad. At these conventions, I have the chance to meet great artists, some of whom have become very good friends.

I have perfected myself in realistic portraits as it is a style I especially enjoy.

I discovered the Easytattoo® cream in convention, about 4 years ago. I first tried it on myself and since, satisfied with the product; recommend only this to my customers. Moisturizing and non-greasy, it is the ideal cream for tattoo aftercare.

His Creations :

Manu Durand Manu Durand Manu Durand Compte instagram
Marty Early

Henrik Grysbjerg

Henrik Grysbjerg is a tattoo artist from the city of Toulouse in France. After being attracted to tattooing since his teenage years, Henrik starts in 1995. But back then, tattooing was marginal: the supplies were very hard to find and it was not easy to learn how to tattoo. That is why Henrik decided to build his own supplies and to dabble in the intradermal art.

Self-taught, he opens his first studio in 1997 in the St Pierre district in Toulouse. In 2004, to perfect his craft, he goes to Canada to discover new perspectives: this trip was only the beginning of a long list of journeys.

In 2013, in order to be fully committed to his job and to evolve in a more personal sphere, Henrik decides to open a private studio in the Esquirol district first, then in Cugnaux, both in Toulouse.

His Creations :

Henrik Grysbjerg Henrik Grysbjerg Henrik Grysbjerg Compte instagram
Marty Early

Marty Early

"My name is Marty, I have been tattooing for 8 years and I am specialized in neo traditional tattoos.

During the first years, I was working more the traditional aspect but I was quickly attracted by the realism of the neo traditional style. That is why I have naturally directed myself to the latter. I love the colour explosions that this style offers. However, I am very open-minded in the artistic point of view and I do not hesitate to try lots of new techniques as soon as I can or want to… I often collaborate with my friend Michael Taguet because we appreciate combining our tattoo styles.

I am now in the United States but I like to do guests and go to conventions.

I have always recommended EasyTattoo® to my customers. My star product right now is the Witch Hazel thanks to its soothing properties that eases redness which allows an ideal colour application."

His Creations :

Marty Early Marty Early Marty Early Compte instagram
Freddy Gricourt

Freddy Gricourt

"I have always loved drawing, and that is what lead me to start tattooing in 2008. After 2 years of work, I opened my first shop in the Somme, in my home city Roye. Two years and a half later, in order to develop my activity, I needed to find a bigger studio. That is why I left Roye for the beautiful city of Amiens that is only 40 kilometres away.

I eventually opened my new shop in the city centre, on Jacobins’ Street, where I still am nowadays. I am also getting better at realism, in black and grey or in colour. I am able to be here right now thanks to my tattoo artist friends and to my family.

Since the beginning, I have tried numerous skin-healing products and I would highly recommend the MBA EasyTattoo® Kits because they are high quality products. Also, they have the Sunblock Stick that is incredible. Moreover, the range gets bigger with the Vegan care products!"

His Creations :

Freddy Gricourt Freddy Gricourt Freddy Gricourt Compte instagram
Freddy Gricourt

Diego Moraes

It was in 2013 that Diego Moraes opened his 1st tattoo shop in France, the 3rd in the Familia Moraes Tattoo, in the heart of the pretty Provencal village of Sanary-Sur-mer (Var) near Toulon.

As the name of his Cabinet indicates, it is a family story that began in 1997 for Diego after receiving a tattoo machine as a gift from his cousin Adriano alias "Didi".

His brothers Fabiano & Rodrigo (and now his sister-in-law Rosa) will follow in his footsteps by opening their own shop first in Porto Alegre then Florianopolis in Brazil, his native land, where he had started his career.

After a few years of learning in his hometown, he flew to London at the age of 22 where he worked at Bugs in Camden Town. He will take advantage of this European stay to go to Paris as a good tourist to see the Eiffel Tower, eat a croissant and of course pay a visit to the very famous Tin-Tin.

But it was only a few years later, after years of "wandering" in Europe with tattoo conventions and guest spots, that he finally settled in France to work with one of the world’s grand tattoo artists: Tin-Tin, in 2007 in Paris.

A little TV stop in 2018, where you may have seen Diego in “Tattoo Cover” doing what he has been doing for 20 years already but this time in front of the cameras ! (On TFX - France)

His Creations :

Diego Moraes Diego Moraes Diego Moraes Compte instagram
David Roduit

Jérôme Crazycaps

"It is after a diploma in Applied Arts, two years studying arts history in university and a lot of time experimenting graffiti that I discovered tattooing in the late 2000’s.

After that, it is by entering a shop in Seine and Marne in Paris, and showing my drawings that tattoo artists offered me to start working with them by preparing some patterns for their customers.

Thanks to a good relationship with the artists, I was able to start learning the bases of tattooing and, in 2011/2012, they agree to hand me a machine for the first time.

Influenced by graffiti, comic books and animation, I naturally went for new school tattoos (as a matter of fact, I only know how to draw that!).

I developed my style a lot thanks to the works of persons such as Tony Ciavarro, Steph D, Dimitri HK, Jimmy Lajnen and a lot of others that are big inspirations.

In 2017, my wife Julie and I created Morbleu in the location I had apprenticed and where she was piercing, in the city centre of Meaux."

His Creations :

Jérôme Crazycaps Jérôme Crazycaps Jérôme Crazycaps Compte instagram
David Roduit

David Roduit

David started tattooing in 2004 in Valais, in the Swiss Alps, after being taught the bases of tattooing by Dominique Lang in the city of Lausanne (sterilization, needle welding, traditional machines adjustment, etc…). Quickly after that, he met Julien Thibers who took him under his wing as an intern, as a regular guest in Clockwork Needle in the city of Epinal and also during conventions. This would eventually take him to Long Beach, Dublin, France and Canada. After a few years working with all kinds of styles, he ends up focusing on realism with graphic movements.

Since 2013, David only uses Easytattoo® products for himself and for his customers, which offers them, thanks to the airless system of the creams, a perfect hygiene and optimal results. A full range of hygienic and cleaning products, EasytattooPro® and EasyCleaning®, allow him to have a fully equipped studio.

His Creations :

David Roduit David Roduit David Roduit Compte instagram

Afin de pourvoir à tous les besoins, Easytattoo® s’entoure de grands artistes tatoueurs constituant la Easyteam.
Easytattoo® est aujourd’hui très fier d’être accompagné et de soutenir des artistes accomplis, reconnus ou émérites.

Fabricio Mello

Fabricio Mello

Fabricio Mello, rockeur dans l'âme, se découvre dès son plus jeune âge une passion pour le tattoo. Après plusieurs passages sous les aiguilles, Fabricio saisit sa première machine en 1998 et commence à tatouer chez Leandro Vargas, à Porto Alegre, au Brésil. 4 ans plus tard, il ouvre son 1er shop en solo, Casa De Leoes (1er du nom) à Porto Alegre tout en continuant d'assurer son métier de light designer.

Il foule le sol français pour la première fois en 2004 à l'occasion d'un festival musical et rencontre Emilie qui deviendra sa femme et associée plusieurs années plus tard. Finalement il vient s'installer en France pour la rejoindre et en 2011, Casa De Leoes ouvre ses portes aux Nantais.

Depuis Fabricio n'a pas perdu (ou Fabricio n'a jamais perdu) son côté globe-trotter puisqu'il est toujours présent sur de nombreuses conventions et en guest partout autour du monde.

Ses Créations :

Fabricio Mello Fabricio Mello Fabricio Mello Compte instagram
Julien Thibers

Julien Thibers

J'ai démarré le tattoo en 2001, formé par Jeff de Tournai et Serge d'Albertville, j'ai ouvert mon shop Clockwork Needle à Epinal, ville dont je suis natif, en 2002. Après plusieurs années confiné dans mon shop j'ai décidé de participer à des conventions, la première étant Belfort qui était alors organisée par Mike the Buddha, fort de cette expérience j'ai travaillé dur pour intégrer d'autres conventions puis petit à petit j'ai commencé à travailler à l'étranger. J'ai dans le même temps découvert la peinture et ai fait la rencontre de Sylvain Loisant Peintre Vitellois, cette rencontre fut décisive et a révolutionné non seulement ma vision des choses et mon tattoo. Aujourd'hui j'essaye de faire se rejoindre les deux mondes et dans un futur proche j'aimerais consacrer plus de temps à l'art en général.

Cela fait maintenant plus de 5 ans que j'utilise exclusivement la gamme de soins Easytattoo®, après de nombreux désagréments de cicatrisation liés à l'usage de différents produits pharmaceutiques je préconise exclusivement le kit de soins Easytattoo®, le savon est doux et efficace et la pommade est parfaite, elle ne tache pas ne bouche pas les pores de peau et laisse la peau hydratée longtemps et ce même en très fine couche. Son rapport qualité prix est parfait. C'est bien simple, à ce jour je ne garantis la bonne cicatrisation d'un tattoo qu'avec l'usage de ce kit.

Ses Créations :

Julien Thibers Julien Thibers Julien Thibers Compte instagram
Julien (Te Mana Tattoo)

Julien (Te Mana Tattoo)

« Je suis Julien de Te Mana Tattoo, j'ai 38 ans et j'exerce la profession de tatoueur depuis un peu plus de 20 ans. Je suis né en France et j'ai grandi à Tahiti où j'y ai étudié l'art Marquisien et plus particulièrement l'art du tatouage polynésien pendant plusieurs années.

Revenu en France à la fin des années 2000, j'ai rapidement ouvert mon shop dans le sud de la France à Montpellier. Ma plus belle récompense restera sans aucun doute d'avoir gagné un prix au mondial du tattoo de Paris en 2015. »

Ses Créations :

Julien Te Mana Julien Te Mana Julien Te Mana Compte instagram
Teodor Milev

Teodor Milev (681 TATTOOS)

Né en 1985 en Bulgarie, Teodor Milev débute sa carrière en 2001 à Sofia.

Il débarque en France dès 2005 et travaille dans plusieurs shops de Lyon en passant par le sud de la France. Fin 2013 il ouvre tout naturellement sa boutique 681 Tattoos basée à Lyon. Le style de prédilection de Teo est le réalisme Noir et Gris, mais il tend également vers le Japonais.

"Je conseille Kit Easytattoo® depuis de nombreuses années. Pour moi ce kit est incontournable car il me garantit un rendu impeccable"

Ses Créations :

Teodor Milev Teodor Milev Teodor Milev Compte instagram
Michaël Taguet

Michaël Taguet

Je baigne dans le milieu du tattoo depuis mes 18 ans, formation à l'ancienne dans le shop du tonton (balais, nettoyage, stérilisation, soudure d'aiguille). J'ai ensuite pu racheter le shop en 2009 où j'ai commencé réellement à tatouer et à faire tout type de tattoo. Je me suis ensuite spécialisé dans le réalisme en 2014 et ai développé mes techniques grâce aux rencontres durant mes différents guest spot et conventions. Je travaille désormais en Studio privé dans mon petit village dans la Loire.

J'ai essayé toutes sortes de méthodes cicatrisantes, et j'utilise désormais la crème Easytattoo® qui m'a donné les résultats les plus probants. Elle est confortable pour mes clients ainsi qu'à l'application durant la période de cicatrisation.

Je conseille aussi le stick solaire Easytattoo®, car le soleil est l'ennemi du tatouage ! Son format facile à ranger, permet de protéger ses tattoos à n'importe quel moment durant les périodes ensoleillées.

Je suis honoré d'être sous la bannière de la Easyteam !

Ses Créations :

Michaël Taguet Michaël Taguet Michaël Taguet Compte instagram
Laurent Zucca

Laurent Zucca

Laurent Z tattooer est né en 1977 à Marseille. Il a toujours vécu dans le sud. 1,85m / 110 kg à la pesée "un beau bébé" dit-il.

Il est également diplômé d'une école d'arts appliqués ainsi qu'en architecture d'intérieur.

Tatoueur autodidacte puisant son inspiration et sa technique au fil des rencontres, des voyages, il reste en perpétuelle évolution : il pense que l'on apprend toujours au fil du temps.

Son style est un mélange de graphisme, d'ethnique, de japonais. Il affectionne beaucoup la symétrie. Il se définit comme un tattoo-cooker.

"L'essentiel est qu'il y ait un échange avec le tatoué, et que l'oeuvre qu'il va porter lui soit anatomique."

Avec Easytattoo® Protect, la cicatrisation se fait par milieu humide ce qui a pour but d'éviter la création de croute donc pas besoin de retouche. Elle devient plus rapide. Elle garde la peau souple, ce qui évite les tiraillements. Les films permettent à la peau de respirer là où une crème mal appliquée va boucher les pores. Easytattoo® Protect est pour moi la meilleure solution de cicatrisation et celle que j'utilise pour mes propres tattoos ainsi que pour mes réalisations.

Ses Créations :

Laurent Zucca Laurent Zucca Laurent Zucca Compte instagram
Manu Durand

Manu Durand

J'ai ouvert ma 1ère boutique en 1998 à Carling en Moselle, où j'ai tatoué jusqu'à il y a 2 ans. Depuis j'ai déménagé 50 mètres plus loin dans une grande maison entièrement dédié à l'Art du Tatouage : Realist'ink Tattoo ! Nous sommes une équipe composée de 6 tatoueurs et nous recevons régulièrement plusieurs guests de toute la France.

J'ai commencé à faire des conventions en 2000, j'en fais toujours aujourd'hui en France et à l'étranger. Lors de ces conventions, j'ai la chance de côtoyer de grands artistes dont certains sont devenus de très bons amis.

Je me suis perfectionné dans les portraits réalistes car c'est un style que j'affectionne tout particulièrement.

J'ai découvert la crème Easytattoo® au travers des conventions il y a environ 4 ans. Je l'ai essayée sur moi-même et depuis, satisfait du produit, je ne conseille plus que cela à mes clients. Hydratante et peu grasse, c'est la crème idéale pour les soins des tatouages.

Ses Créations :

Manu Durand Manu Durand Manu Durand Compte instagram
Marty Early

Henrik Grysbjerg

Henrik Grysbjerg est un artiste tatoueur originaire de Toulouse en France. Attiré par le tatouage depuis son adolescence, Henrik décide de s'impliquer sérieusement en 1995. A l'époque, le tatouage est marginal, le matériel est très difficile à se procurer et les apprentissages quasi inexistants. Henrik décide alors de fabriquer son propre matériel, et s'essaye pour la première fois à l'art intradermique.

Autodidacte, il ouvre sa première boutique en 1997 dans le quartier St Pierre à Toulouse. Afin de se perfectionner, il décide de découvrir de nouveaux horizons en partant pour la première fois au Canada en 2004, ce fut le début d'une longue série de voyages.

En 2013, afin de se consacrer entièrement à son travail et d'évoluer dans un cadre plus personnel et intimiste, Henrik décide d'ouvrir un studio privé dans le quartier d'Esquirol, toujours sur Toulouse. Puis en 2016 à Cugnaux près de Toulouse.

Ses Créations :

Henrik Grysbjerg Henrik Grysbjerg Henrik Grysbjerg Compte instagram
Marty Early

Marty Early

Je suis Marty, cela fait environ 8 ans que je tattoo et je fais du néo traditionnel.

Les premières années, je travaillais plutôt le traditionnel mais j'ai très vite été attiré par le coté réaliste du neo trad, c'est donc naturellement que je me suis orienté vers ce style. J'aime les explosions de couleurs que ce style m'offre mais je reste aussi très ouvert artistiquement parlant et je n'hésite pas à essayer plein de nouvelles techniques dès que j'en ai l'occasion ou l'envie. Je fais régulièrement des collaborations avec mon ami Michael Taguet. On aime beaucoup l'accord de nos deux styles.

Je suis en studio Privé sur Paris mais je travaille souvent au Royaume Uni aussi et j'aime être régulièrement en mouvement que ce soit en Guest ou en convention .

Je conseille Easytattoo® depuis toujours à mes clients, mon produit phare du moment c'est l'eau d'Hamamelis avec ses propriétés apaisantes. Elle atténue les rougeurs ce qui me permet une application idéale des couleurs »

Ses Créations :

Marty Early Marty Early Marty Early Compte instagram
Freddy Gricourt

Freddy Gricourt

C'est en passant par l'aérographe et avant par le dessin depuis le plus jeune âge que je suis arrivé au tatouage en 2008 ; après 2 ans d'apprentissage je me lance en ouvrant mon premier shop à Roye petite ville de la Somme et ville natale. Au bout de 2 ans et demi je décide de trouver un local plus grand pour pouvoir développer mon travail. Je décide donc de partir à 40 km à Amiens ; jolie ville de Picardie avec sa cathédrale ; les hortillonnages et ville de Jules Verne.

J'ouvre mon nouveau shop en centre-ville rue des Jacobins où je suis toujours depuis ce temps-là. Je me perfectionne au réalisme noir et blanc et couleurs. J'en suis là grâce à tous mes amis tatoueurs et ma famille.

Depuis le début et après avoir essayé de nombreux produits cicatrisants, je conseille d'utiliser les kits de soins de tatouage EasyTattoo® car ce sont des produits d'excellente qualité, dont le stick solaire qui est juste formidable et maintenant la gamme s'agrandit avec le soin végan.

Ses Créations :

Freddy Gricourt Freddy Gricourt Freddy Gricourt Compte instagram
Freddy Gricourt

Diego Moraes

C'est en 2013 que Diego Moraes ouvre son 1er salon de tatouages en France, le 3ème de la Familia Moraes Tattoo, au coeur du joli village provençal de Sanary-Sur-mer (Var) à côté de Toulon.

Comme le nom de son Cabinet l'indique c'est une histoire de famille qui a commencé en 1997 pour Diego après avoir reçu une machine de tattoo comme cadeau, de la part son cousin Adriano alias "Didi".

Ses frères Fabiano & Rodrigo ( et désormais sa belle-soeur Rosa ) suivront ses pas en ouvrant leur propre shop d'abord à Porto Alegre puis Florianopolis au Brésil son pays Natal où il avait commencé sa carrière.

Après quelques années d'apprentissage dans sa ville natale, il s'envole pour Londres à 22 ans où il travaillera chez Bugs à Camden Town. Il profitera de ce séjour européen pour aller à Paris en bon touriste voir la Tour Eiffel, manger un croissant et évidemment rendre visite au très célèbre Tin-Tin.

Mais ce n'est que quelques années plus tard, après des années à "bourlinguer" en Europe à coups de conventions de tatouage et guests, qu'il posera définitivement ses valises en France pour travailler auprès d'une des pointures mondiales du tatouage : Tin-Tin, en 2007 à Paris.

Petite parenthèse télévisuelle en 2018 où vous avez peut-être pu voir Diego dans Tattoo Cover faire ce qu'il sait faire depuis déjà 20 ans mais cette fois devant les caméras ( sur TFX ) !

Ses Créations :

Diego Moraes Diego Moraes Diego Moraes Compte instagram
David Roduit

Jérôme Crazycaps

C'est après un bac Arts appliqués, 2 ans à la fac en histoire des arts et pas mal de temps à expérimenter le graffiti, que je découvre le tattoo à la fin des années 2000.

Par la suite, c'est en passant la porte d'un shop de Seine et Marne et en présentant mes dessins, que les tatoueurs me proposent de commencer à bosser avec eux, en leur préparant certains modèles pour des clients.

De fil en aiguille, et le feeling passant super bien entre nous, je commence un apprentissage des plus classiques. Á partir de 2011/2012, ils me mettent pour la première fois une machine dans les mains.

Sous l'influence du graffiti, de la BD et de l'animation, je me suis naturellement dirigé vers le newschool (en fait, je ne sais dessiner que ça).

J'ai beaucoup développé mon style grâce au travail de personnes comme Tony Ciavarro, Steph D, Dimitri HK, Jimmy Lajnen et tant d'autres qui sont des vraies sources d'inspiration.

En 2017, avec Julie ma compagne, nous fondons Morbleu dans les locaux où j'ai été apprenti et où elle pierçait, dans le centre de Meaux.

Ses Créations :

Jérôme Crazycaps Jérôme Crazycaps Jérôme Crazycaps Compte instagram
David Roduit

David Roduit

David débuta le tattoo en 2004 en Valais dans les Alpes Suisses, après avoir reçu les bases du métier à l'ancienne chez Dominique Lang à Lausanne (stérilisation, soudure des aiguilles, réglage de machine traditionnelle, etc.. ). Rapidement, il rencontra Julien Thibers qui le prit sous son aile lors de stages et de guests réguliers chez Clockwork Needle à Épinal et aussi lors de conventions et guests qui l'emmenèrent à Long Beach, Dublin, en France, au Canada. Après plusieurs années où il exerça dans tous les styles, il finira pas se consacrer uniquement au réalisme avec des mouvements graphiques. Depuis 2013, David n'utilise pour lui-même et ses clients qu’exclusivement les produits Easytattoo®, ce qui lui assure grâce au système de pression des crèmes une hygiène parfaite et des résultats optimums. Une gamme complète de produits d’hygiène et d'entretien EasytattooPro® et Easycleaning® lui permet également d'avoir un studio parfaitement équipé.

Ses Créations :

David Roduit David Roduit David Roduit Compte instagram